If you need assistance, please call 806-599-9900

Connie Douglass
806-676-4035

About

Our Agents

Doris Fuller & Jessica Smith ...A Fuller Home Team

REALTOR®

806-599-9900
806-433-2869
License Number: 0650866 0714894
doris@afullerhometeam.com

Doris has been loving her career and successfully serving the needs of others in real estate for four years now and Jessica has recently made the exciting decision to join her as "A Fuller Home Team". As a Mother-Daughter team, we are able to work twice as hard to make sure your real estate buying or selling experience is a smooth and exciting process! Combined, we have lived in Amarillo for 62 years and so we are very familiar with the area and understand the local market. With Jesus leading our way, we will work diligently to bring to pass what you desire regarding your dreams of home ownership. You can be confident your home buying or selling transaction is in good hands! We look forward to serving you and help you achieve your dreams. "EXPERIENCE THE FULLER DIFFERENCE"!

Whitney Argo

REALTOR®

806-443-4483
License Number: 673892
whitney@amarilloteam.com

Connie Douglass

REALTOR®

806-676-4035
License Number: 0633961
connie@amarilloteam.com

As a full time professional real estate agent, I pride myself on offering personal service before, during and after your transaction. Knowledge, commitment, honesty, expertise and professionalism are the cornerstone of my business. Let me earn your trust, your business and most importantly your friendship. Don’t make another move without me. I look forward to working with you! I Love What I Do.

Doug And Sandi Eudey

Owner, REALTOR®, GRI

806-433-8404
License Number: 0584503
sandi@amarilloteam.com

Andy Forman

REALTOR®

806-517-1288
License Number: 605289
amarillohomesforyou@gmail.com

Kevin Gandy

Broker

806-599-9900
806-336-2426
License Number: 0365789
kevin@rockonerealty.com

Jessica Smith

REALTOR®

806-584-2143
License Number: 0714894
Jessica@RockOneRealty.com

Tara Vanover

REALTOR®

806-205-0451
License Number: 9000761
tara@amarilloteam.com

I have lived in Amarillo my entire life. Amarillo is where I have chosen to raise my family, it is where I go to church, where my friends are and where my heart is. Needless to say I am passionate about Amarillo. I am also passionate about helping others. I am highly motivated and get great joy in helping others achieve dreams. I am an outside of the box thinker who loves a challenge. Give me a call, let me earn the honor of being your REALTOR®. I will work hard to help you find your perfect home.

Lisa White

REALTOR®

806-463-9108
License Number: 0697187
lisa@amarilloteam.com

RockOne Realty exists to help you! Whether you are a first time home buyer or you are selling your luxury estate, we can help. We have a team of highly effective REALTORS® ready to provide you with exceptional service. All our agents are members of the Texas and National Association of REALTORS®. Our expertise and dedication to our clients makes us the solid choice! 
CONTACT US
;